UET Undergraduate Admission Process Schedule 2020

University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore has announced Admission Schedule for Undergraduate Admissions 2020.

Event Date Day Time
Availability of Undergraduate Prospectus 06-07-2020 Monday
On-line Filling and Submission of Admission Forms Starts 06-07-2020 Monday
Last date of On-Line Submission of Admission Forms 18-07-2020 Saturday
Hafiz-e-Quran Test Reporting Time 9:00 A.M. 20-07-2020 Monday 9:00 A.M.
Sports Test Reporting Time 9:00 A.M. 21-07-2020 Tuesday 9:00 A.M.
Mock Test 27 & 28 July 2020 Monday and Tuesday VU Campuses
Entrance Test 3 to 6 Aug 20 Monday to Thursday VU Campuses
Announcement of Entrance Test Result 08-08-2020 Saturday 12:00 Midnight
Announcement of 1st Merit List 10-08-2020 Monday Evening
Last Date of Depositing Dues and Documents for 1st Merit List 27-08-2020 Thursday
Announcement of 2nd Merit List 28-08-2020 Friday Evening
Last Date of Depositing Dues and Documents for 2nd Merit List 03-09-2020 Thursday
Announcement of 3rd Merit List 04-09-2020 Friday Evening
Last Date of Depositing Dues and Documents for 3rd Merit List 08-09-2020 Tuesday
Announcement of 4th Merit List 09-09-2020 Wednesday Evening
Last Date of Depositing Dues and Documents for 4th Merit List 11-09-2020 Friday
“Request to Shift to Lower Merit Preference” Option Opens 12-09-2020 Saturday 5:00 pm
“Request to Shift to Lower Merit Preference” Option Closes 14-09-2020 Monday noon
Announcement of Merit List of Preference Change Applicants 15-09-2020 Tuesday Evening
Hostel Allotment Starts 29-09-2020 Tuesday
Regular Classes Commence 01-10-2020 Thursday
Allocation of Registration Numbers in Respective Departments 01-10-2020 Thursday

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll to Top