All educational institutions in the country to remain closed till July 15

Federal Minister of Education, Shafqat Mehmood has announced that all educational institution (schools, colleges, universities) to remain closed till 15th July 2020.

The decision was made in the National Coordination Committee, NCC meeting chaired by Prime Minister Imran Khan.

The decision of the educational institutions opening will be reviewed on 1st June.

In addition, all Board Exams have been cancelled.



Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top